Wallfish – one year Keep the game, change the rules

Keepthegame is celebrating its first birthday tomorrow! In one year, this blog was viewed almost 5000 times, with visitors from more than 80 different countries and has over 200 subscribers! This big diversity in readers only strengthens my opinion that the question on how to implement sustainability in companies is a question asked in companies all over the world.

In order to further explore how to implement sustainability in different contexts and situations, I asked you in a previous post (you can read it here) for your experience. How do/did you implement sustainability in your organization? What are the difficulties you’re experiencing?

I also promised to tell you some more about projects I’m working on. One of those projects is a company I co-founded earlier this year called Wallfish. Wallfish is a company that wants to explore how co-creation, project-based working and passion can result in a new way of doing business. Our aim is to explore our challenge of sustainability through projects where we use systems thinking and rapid testing and prototyping as our main tools.

Since it’s an open community, you’re all heartily invited to have a look (wallfish.cc) and, if you’re interested, contact us to collaborate. In the next weeks I’ll use this blog to share some of the projects we’re working on.

Thanks for your input and appreciation the last year!

Cheers,

Jan

About leyssensjan

WHY I DO WHAT I DO As a designer and entrepreneur, I want to develop systems that have a strong impact on short term and will guide society towards a more sustainable, social and economically different system in the long term. WHAT I DO I blog about and do projects with people and organisations driven by passion. I'm always on the look for new projects, ideas and people to meet, contact me!

Leave a Reply

